Highlights

News Headlines

Wed, 23 September 2020

Mon, 21 September 2020

Fri, 18 September 2020

Thu, 17 September 2020

Wed, 16 September 2020

Tue, 15 September 2020

Mon, 14 September 2020

Fri, 11 September 2020

Thu, 10 September 2020

Wed, 9 September 2020

Tue, 8 September 2020

Mon, 7 September 2020

Fri, 4 September 2020

Thu, 3 September 2020

Wed, 2 September 2020

Tue, 1 September 2020

Thu, 27 August 2020

Wed, 26 August 2020

Tue, 25 August 2020



APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
View candlestick stock charts with Technical indicators
MQ Affiliate
Be rewarded by being an MQ Affiliate
 

445  382  594  950 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 MTRONIC 0.080.00 
 MNC 0.045-0.005 
 ASB 0.17-0.02 
 MTOUCHE 0.065-0.005 
 KANGER 0.235-0.025 
 HLT 1.74+0.21 
 MMAG-WB 0.125-0.045 
 CAREPLS 3.22+0.40 
 PERMAJU 0.200.00 
 TOPGLOV 8.58+0.56 

FEATURED POSTS

1. The Equity Market Index Benchmark in Malaysia CMS
2. Trading Scenarios of Derivatives Bursa Derivatives Education Series
3. Derivatives 101 Bursa Derivatives Education Series
4. Why Trade FKLI? Bursa Derivatives Education Series
5. MQ Trader - Introduction to MQ Trader Affiliate Program MQ Trader Announcement!

TOP ARTICLES

1. Stock selection criteria - Koon Yew Yin Koon Yew Yin's Blog
2. Technical View - Top Glove Corporation Bhd Rakuten Trade Research Reports
3. TOP GLOVE is buying back own share. Why Director dispose share? LIM CHEONG GUAN should hold the share for a year. gloveharicut
4. [Humbled Investor] MFCB: Low Risk High Return? What is the Target Price? HumbledInvestor
5. Investor lodge complaint with SC against Macquarie downgrade on TOP GLOVE gloveharicut
6. TOPGLOVE: Employee Provident Fund (EPF) is back with Top Glove Van Gogh of Financial
7. Will Shareholders benefit when Top Glove spend Rm 310 million on share buyback? Koon Yew Yin Koon Yew Yin's Blog
8. 'THE GREATER FOOL THEORY By Dr Neoh Soon Kean (Excerpts from STOCK MARKET INVESTMENT), Calvin Tan comments THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
PARTNERS & BROKERS